Mailing Address

Greater Manchester Habitat for Humanity
250 Commercial Street, Suite 4019
Manchester, NH 03101

Telephone

(603) 626-3944

General Email Addresses      

General: gmhfh@habitatmanchester.org
President president@habitatmanchester.org
Vice President vice.president@habitatmanchester.org
Board of Directors bod@habitatmanchester.org

Committee Email Addresses

Construction construction@habitatmanchester.org
Church Relations faith@habitatmanchester.org
Fundraising fundraising@habitatmanchester.org
Finance finance@habitatmanchester.org
Public Relations pr@habitatmanchester.org
Family Selection selection@habitatmanchester.org
Family Support support@habitatmanchester.org
Volunteer volunteer@habitatmanchester.org
ReStore restore@habitatmanchester.org
Volunteer volunteer@habitatmanchester.org
Events events@habitatmanchester.org
Hike For Humanity hike@habitatmanchester.org




Follow ManchesterHFH on Twitter

Volunteer Now


Donate Now


Home Ownership Opportunities
Click here to get more information about home ownership, criteria and orientation meetings.


Warehouse